page contents

Porn & Sex Addiction

Online Group Coaching Program

Recovery AND a Great Life Without Leaving Your House

LIFETIME ACCESS

Introducing The Mindful Habit System

Featured on The Steve Harvey Show, NPR, The Katie Couric Show and Lifetime Television, Craig Perra empowers men to create healthy sexuality and great lives in 25+ countries worldwide.

His program is a revolutionary evolution of the disease based addiction model that quickly empowers you to stop your sex addiction and porn addiction and create a great life fast. If this program is for you, you should expect radical change like these men below. 

Read Verified Reviews from therapists and clients:


I am going to push you hard. If your mind isn’t blown in 30 days (= massive progress), ask for your money back. You will save your relationship, create healthy sexuality, and a great life. Fast. 

Craig Perra, C.P.C., J.D., C.M.H.C.

Certified Professional Coach, Founder, The Mindful Habit System

 

This program harnesses the science of …

Habits

We are creatures of habit – habits rule our lives. You will learn to master your habit cycle to create new habits that drive positive change and interrupt your sex and porn addiction.

Mindfulness

Mindfulness is scientifically proved to reduce compulsive behavior and increase well being. It’s insanely effective and helps reduce addictive cravings and increase your power of choice. 
sex and porn addiction coach

Success

You must move towards the life you want. You must take action.  This program is leverages well settled science of success to empower you to create long term sustainable results

To Create Powerful Results!!

“I was a sex addict and tried to kill myself it got so bad.” Coach Craig

I’ve used the worst thing that ever happened to me – losing a six figure job and almost losing my wife and children – to start a powerful revolution of men saving their relationships, creating healthy sexuality, and building great lives QUICKLY, free of sex addiction and porn addiction.  Craig Perra, J.D., C.P.C., C.M.H.C.

Founder, The Mindful® System

More about Coach Craig Perra:

 

  • World class certified professional coach who’s worked with executives, leaders, professionals, professional athletes, and professional musicians, and other hard working men that want results fast.
  • As seen on The Katie Couric Show, The Steve Harvey Show, NPR and Lifetime TV, and more. 
  • Developed a powerful behavior change modality and he’s now training therapists, counselors and coaches in his system. 
  • Clients in 25 countries worldwide.
  • Over 120 four and five star reviews on external, independent review site TrustPilot.
Because this program is habit based, it is not limited to compulsive sexual behavior or addictions. It applies to any aspect of your life where you want to improve.  Craig Perra

This powerful program includes:

Powerful Training

Over 35+ high quality inspirational, motivational, and action-oriented videos containing the complete Mindful Habit Program accompanied with text summaries and exercises. 

1-on-1 Session with Me

Get started in a powerful way with a 30 minute consultation with me – you will learn how to best take this program and maximize your results. 

7 Weekly Support Calls

SEVEN weekly accountability coaching calls hosted by me and my team. Learn new important techniques, hold yourself accountable, connect with others, stay on track, and ask questions. 

Support Forum

Me and my other Coaches – personally trained by me – will inspire you to hit your goals and support other members on your journey.

Over 40 Exercises

You must incorporate the tools you learn into your life. You have to live them. You get over 40 exercises in this program that teach and reinforce critical concepts and empower you to take action. 

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Unconditional, no questions asked money back guarantee. Set the bar high – if you’re not on track to profoundly changing your life in 30 days, you get your money back. 

I leveraged my executive background in corporate training to build this best in class elearning program – it’s structured and foundational – each lesson builds on the other.

Within each lesson, there exists clearly defined learning objectives, goals, and exercises, to ensure that you make progress. 

Craig Perra, C.P.C., J.D.

Certified Profesional Coach, Founder, The Mindful Habit Method

You will learn how to:

  • Transform your powerful sexual energy into creating a great life
  • Use metrics to eliminate compulsive behavior, accomplish goals, and drive results
  • Master your habit cycle and use tools to “hack” or interrupt your compulsions
  • Use your biologically hard wired triggers to drive positive actions
  • Move past historical traumas and other drivers of your compulsive behavior
  • Define and create healthy sexuality and intimacy in your life
  • Master powerful mindfulness techniques to reduce compulsive cravings and increase well being
  • Create a structured life plan to capture the life you want 
  • Create a deep awarness around the drivers of your behavior, your unmet needs, and learn how to get them met in a healthy way
  • Create healthy sexuality, instead of always obsessively focusing on what you don’t want to do
  • Learn real tools and techniques to “hack” or disrupt your habit/addiction cycle
  • Systematically own your s%!# – be accountable for your actions instead of making excuses for them
  • Control your THOUGHTS and ACTIONS so you WANT to do something more productive
  • Retrain your mind to naturally and automatically eliminate the urge to watch porn and instead… choose habits that make healthy choices a priority
  • Create mission critical “infrastructure” in your life, just like successful companies do, to make your freedom permanent
  • Use the latest goal setting techniques to move you towards the life you want
  • Master your triggers and no longer be a slave to them
  • Embrace your power of choice

AND MUCH MORE…

I believe in accountability – and that applies to me too! Craig Perra, C.P.C., J.D.

Certified Professional Coach, Founder, The Mindful Habit Method

Money Back Guarantee

I’m a strong believer in holding my clients accountable.  After all, this accountability is what keeps you moving forward. But that applies to me as well – you’re paying me for results so that’s what I must deliver.

I want you to feel confident about trying this course today, so I’ve included a 30 day money back guarantee to ease your mind and reduce all risk.

Honestly, you should experience radical change in the first 30 days. You’ll know quickly if this program is for you. In the first 30 days, your mind should be blown – this should be the most powerful and transformative experience of your life. That’s how powerful the system is for some men. 

But not all, this program isn’t for everyone. No program is for everyone. If it’s not for you, that doesn’t make me bad or you bad, it’s just that means you don’t connect with me, my coaches, and the material. That’s ok. I want to give you your money back if that’s the case. I don’t want your money if you’re not getting results. 

What do I get again?

You get the framework to stop your compulsive behaviors and create a great life.

  • The Mindful Habit System in it’s entirety
  • 35+ high quality video lessons
  • Ongoing maintenance and support
  • SEVEN ONE HOUR Weekly Group Coaching Calls 
  • Support forum staffed by Professional Coaches
  • Recovery from the comfort of home
  • Over 40 exercises and behavior modification tools
  • 1 on 1 personal session with me (30 minutes)
  • New videos and modules added monthly
  • Ongoing support to sustain and gain
  • LIFETIME ACCESS to all material and coaching calls
  • Mindfulness Training
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee 

Buy Now and Get these Free Bonuses

Limited Time Only

I want you to embrace your power of choice, be free from compulsive sexual behavior AND living a great life. Enjoy these FREE bonuses to help you on your journey.  Craig Perra, C.P.C., J.D.

Certified Professional Coach, Founder, The Mindful Habit Method

Free Bonuses End In

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

FREE 175 PAGE eWORKBOOK

Valued at $49.00 USD, this 175 page workbook authored by me will dramatically enhance your journey. And it’s your’s free – it’s the same one my one on one clients get.

It guides you through the course step by step and has a specific chapter for each video along with exercises to help you learn the material.

You can print it out, store it digitally . . . it’s yours – whether you stay in the program or not.

Free. I want you to have this whether or not you stick with the program.

It’s your’s just for signing up. 

 

PARTNERS’ SURVIVAL GUIDE and One Month Free Membership in Partner Empowerment Group

If you are married or in a relationship please read this. Partners need support too. Partners of sex and porn addicts are often literally traumatized after discovery or disclosure. 

Your Partner, receives a free month of our Partner Empowerment Group, which includes 3 group coaching calls per week, a forum to support other partners, along with tools, teachingings, and techniques for moving forward.

You also get a powerful ebook written by Michelle Perra, my wife, The Partner Survival Guide, with practical tips for partners to help partners navigate discovery, disclosure, and moving forward – and learn how Craig’s wife found her strength through navigating this crisis.

How much does it cost?

 $997.00 USD Lifetime Access (save $200)

or

3 installments of $399 USD

30 Day Money Back Guarantee

Yes Craig, I’m Ready…

To embrace my power of choice

To create the life I want and deserve

To break free from compulsive sexual behavior

To create healthy sexuality

And a great life.

Lifetime Access

Save $200
$997

Lifetime Access

3 Payments
$399/3 months
Thank you for trusting me with your recovery. I look forward to honoring that trust with a powerful program that drives results. If you’re not on track to profoundly changing your life in 30 days, please ask me for your money back.  Craig Perra, C.P.C., J.D.

Certified Professional Coach, Founder, The Mindful Habit Method

FAQs: Got Questions? I Got Answers

Does this program replace therapy or 12 Steps?
For the overwhelming majority of clients who join this program, the answer is yes. The Mindful Habit® contains everything you need to break free from your compulsive sexual behavior and create a great life. A structured path, powerful coaching, and a community – it’s all here. The program is intense and requires you to work so it’s best that you focus your efforts here. That being said, a few clients supplement their work with a local therapist and/or 12 Step Meetings and that’s totally fine. It’s up to you to do what works for you.
When are the group coaching calls ... and are they important?

The group coaching calls are a critical part of the program – we currently hold 7 per week. These one hour sessions will drive you sane, push you out of your comfort zone, drive healthy sexuality, compel you to dig deep and learn from and support others. The schedule is below.

Tuesday: Two one hour group coaching calls

  • 10 am PST – Los Angeles
  • 11 am MST – Cheyenne, WY
  • 12 pm CST – Dallas, TX
  • 1 pm EST – Boston, MA
  • 6 pm BST – London, UK
  • 3 am AEST – (Wed) Sydney, Australia
  • 6 pm PST – Los Angeles
  • 7 pm MST – Cheyenne, WY
  • 8 pm CST – Dallas, TX
  • 9 pm EST – Boston, MA
  • 2 am BST – (Wed) London, UK
  • 11 am AEST – (Wed) Sydney, Australia

Wednesday: One group coaching call and one Mindfulness Training Call

  • 7 am PST – Los Angeles, CA
  • 8 am MST – Cheyenne, WA
  • 9 am CST – Dallas, TX
  • 10 am EST – Boston, MA
  • 3 pm BST – London, UK
  • 12 am AEST – (Thurs) Sydney, Australia
  • 6 pm PST – Los Angeles
  • 7 pm MST – Cheyenne, WY
  • 8 pm CST – Dallas, TX
  • 9 pm EST – Boston, MA
  • 2 am BST – (Wed) London, UK
  • 11 am AEST – (Wed) Sydney, Australia

Thursday: One group coaching call

  • 6 pm PST – Los Angeles
  • 7 pm MST – Cheyenne, WY
  • 8 pm CST – Dallas, TX
  • 9 pm EST – Boston, MA
  • 2 am BST – (Wed) London, UK
  • 11 am AEST – (Wed) Sydney, Australia

Friday: One group coaching call

  • 10 am PST – Los Angeles
  • 11 am MST – Cheyenne, WY
  • 12 pm CST – Dallas, TX
  • 1 pm EST – Boston, MA
  • 6 pm BST – London, UK
  • 3 am AEST – (Wed) Sydney, Australia

Sunday: One group coaching call

  • 3 pm PST – Los Angeles
  • 4 pm MST – Cheyenne, WY
  • 5 pm CST – Dallas, TX
  • 6 pm EST – Boston, MA
  • 11 pm BST – London, UK
  • 8 am AEST – (Mon) Sydney, Australia

Monday: One Group Coaching Call

  • 1 pm PST – Los Angeles
  • 2 pm MST – Cheyenne, WY
  • 3 pm CST – Dallas, TX
  • 4 pm EST – Boston, MA
  • 9 pm BST – London, UK
  • 6 am AEST – (Tues.) Sydney, Australia
How long does it take to get results?

You should see significant results within the first 30 days.

You will know very quickly if this is the right program for you. If it’s a match, you will literally change the way you interact with reality within 30 days and take aggressive steps towards healthy sexuality.

If this program isn’t for you, that’s ok. That’s why we offer a 30 day money back guarantee. Not every program is going to work for everybody. And that doesn’t make you bad … or me bad, it’s just the simple reality that not every program is for everyone.

It’s important to find the right program for you. If you want an action-oriented, goal centric, structured path rooted in the science of habits, mindfulness, and success, and are willing to work then this program might be for you.

I’m too successful to pretend that I can help everyone. I can’t. Making sure that connection is there is critical and every aspect of my marketing is directed towards finding maybe you – the man who will profoundly benefit from me, my coaches, and The Mindful Habit® System.

What support do you have for my partner?

I’m so glad you asked as I am so proud of our Partner Empowerment Group. It’s powerful and transformative. We’ve taken the best of the co-dependent model, the trauma model, and merged this with an action oriented goal centric program that moves partners forward – whether they decide to stay or not.

This community helps partners navigate the early days of discovery and disclosure and empowers them to move forward … so this trauma doesn’t rule and ruin their lives. That’s why it’s called the Partner Empowerment Group – click here for more information. By signing up for Craig’s Group Coaching program, your partner get’s the first month of this program free (after the first month it’s only $39 USD per month – cancel anytime).

What happens after I sign up?
After you sign up, you will receive an email with all the information you need to login to the platform to start.
How long do I have access to the program for?
For life. Mine. As long as I’m breathing you have access to the entire program including the forum and the 24 group coaching calls we host per month.
What do you mean by "Lifetime Access" and how do I use the program long term?

Lifetime Access means my lifetime. I hope this revolution continues after my death (which hopefully is very far away) but it would be irresponsible to make a promise I can’t keep. Men have been using this program and our powerful group coaching calls for years to stay sober, sane, and successful. I’m insanely proud of that.

Because you have lifetime access, we recommend that you regularly participate in the group coaching calls and on the forum. We currently hold 7 one hour group coaching calls per week. These are powerful ways to keep healthy sexuality and your pursuit of a great life front and center. Lots of men continue to participate in the calls years after sign up.

How long does it take to complete the structured training?
It takes men on average 16 weeks to complete the formal structured structured training. The average length of time clients actively participate in the program (group calls and forum) is 10 months. The good news is that you have lifetime access
Do you have a money back guarantee?
Yes, we offer a 30 day unconditional no questions asked money back guarantee. We are building a powerful community of men who want change fast and this means we need men who connect with the material and want to work to change their lives. If this program isn’t for you, that’s ok. You get your money back.
I’m not too tech saavy, is it hard to understand the system and how do I access the calls?
You will find the system to be quite intiutive as it’s been evolving over the course of the past 3 years getting better and better.